
DayTraders review
Daily Payouts
A closer look at DayTraders: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.
Firm details
DayTraders offers Futures models. Listed entry pricing starts at $150.
- Challenge types
- Futures
- Trading platforms
- Rithmic, NinjaTrader, TradingView
- CEO
- Not specified
- Founded
- 2023
- Headquarters
- Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
- Years in business
- 3 yrs
- Markets served
- Not specified
Instruments & assets
The recorded markets are Futures. Listed platforms: Rithmic, NinjaTrader, TradingView.
What to weigh up
Strengths
- The source lists a daily processing window at 5–6 PM ET.
- Evaluation programs advertise a 100% share.
- Intraday, end-of-day and static loss models are described.
Things to consider
- Live-account terms reduce the share to 80%.
- The offering covers futures rather than multi-asset CFDs.
Consistency rules
The source does not specify a consistency requirement.
Firm rules
- News trading
- Not specified
- Weekend positions
- Not specified
- Bots & expert advisors
- Not specified
- Copy trading
- Not specified
- Minimum trading days
- Not specified
Payout policy
- Profit split
- 80% - 100%
- Payout cycle
- Daily
- Max allocation
- $300K
- Consistency
- Not specified
Withdrawal methods
Not specified by the source.
Challenges & account sizes
Futures · from $150
The source does not list prices and targets for individual account sizes. These are the available program-level details.
- Challenge types
- Futures
- Starting fee
- $150
- Profit split
- 80% - 100%
- Max allocation
- $300K
Trader reviews
DayTraders FAQ
What is the advertised starting price for DayTraders?
The source lists $150. Final fees depend on the chosen program and any optional upgrades.
How are DayTraders rewards scheduled?
The listed share is 80% - 100%. The recorded cycle is Daily.
Which trading platforms does DayTraders support?
Rithmic, NinjaTrader, TradingView. Availability can vary between account models.
Sources & program terms
Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.
Source captured: .



