
Tradeify review
Best Execution
A closer look at Tradeify: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.
Firm details
Tradeify offers Futures models. Listed entry pricing starts at $99.
- Challenge types
- Futures
- Trading platforms
- Tradovate, Rithmic, NinjaTrader, Match-Trader
- CEO
- Not specified
- Founded
- 2024
- Headquarters
- Austin, USA
- Years in business
- 2 yrs
- Markets served
- 100+
Instruments & assets
The recorded markets are Futures. Listed platforms: Tradovate, Rithmic, NinjaTrader, Match-Trader.
What to weigh up
Strengths
- The source highlights lower evaluation fees.
- Withdrawals are described as processed within 24 hours.
- Selected models omit a daily-loss ceiling.
Things to consider
- The offering is focused on futures.
Consistency rules
None
Firm rules
- News trading
- Allowed
- Weekend positions
- Close before weekend
- Bots & expert advisors
- Permitted
- Copy trading
- Own accounts only
- Minimum trading days
- 0 days
Payout policy
- Profit split
- 85% - 90%
- Payout cycle
- Bi-weekly
- Max allocation
- $150K
- Consistency
- None
Withdrawal methods
Challenges & account sizes
Futures · from $99
- Phase 1 target
- $3,000
- Phase 2 target
- Not specified
- Max daily loss
- None
- Max overall loss
- $2,000
- Drawdown
- Trailing
- Leverage / contracts
- 5 Contracts
- Profit split
- 85% - 90%
- Payout cycle
- Bi-weekly
- Minimum days
- 0 days
Source values are listed by account size. Confirm the chosen model and current checkout price on the firm's website.
| Account | Price | Phase 1 | Phase 2 | Daily loss | Overall loss | Drawdown | Leverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $50K | $99.00 | $3,000 | Not specified | None | $2,000 | Trailing | 5 Contracts |
| $150K | $199.00 | $9,000 | Not specified | None | $4,500 | Trailing | 15 Contracts |
Trader reviews
Tradeify FAQ
What is the advertised starting price for Tradeify?
The source lists $99. Final fees depend on the chosen program and any optional upgrades.
How are Tradeify rewards scheduled?
The listed share is 85% - 90%. The recorded cycle is Bi-weekly.
Does each plan have a daily loss cap?
Some plans apply only an overall trailing threshold; the exact model determines the daily-loss rule.
Sources & program terms
Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.
Source captured: .



