
Vault Funder review
USD & ZAR Accounts
A closer look at Vault Funder: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.
Firm details
Vault Funder offers 1-Step, 2-Step models. Listed entry pricing starts at $60.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step
- Trading platforms
- Not specified
- CEO
- Not specified
- Founded
- Not specified
- Headquarters
- Bridgeways Precinct, South Africa
- Years in business
- Not specified
- Markets served
- Not specified
Instruments & assets
The recorded markets are Forex, Indices, Commodities. No structured platform list is supplied by the source.
What to weigh up
Strengths
- Accounts are described in both US dollars and South African rand.
- The source lists a fixed 10% total-loss threshold.
- Automated strategies are permitted.
Things to consider
- The standard share is 80%; 90% requires an upgrade.
- The listed dollar-account ceiling is $100K.
- The source omits a founding year.
Consistency rules
The source does not specify a consistency requirement.
Firm rules
- News trading
- Not specified
- Weekend positions
- Not specified
- Bots & expert advisors
- Permitted
- Copy trading
- Not specified
- Minimum trading days
- Not specified
Payout policy
- Profit split
- 80% - 90%
- Payout cycle
- Bi-weekly
- Max allocation
- $100K
- Consistency
- Not specified
Withdrawal methods
Not specified by the source.
Challenges & account sizes
1-Step · 2-Step · from $60
The source does not list prices and targets for individual account sizes. These are the available program-level details.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step
- Starting fee
- $60
- Profit split
- 80% - 90%
- Max allocation
- $100K
Trader reviews
Vault Funder FAQ
What is the advertised starting price for Vault Funder?
The source lists $60. Final fees depend on the chosen program and any optional upgrades.
How are Vault Funder rewards scheduled?
The listed share is 80% - 90%. The recorded cycle is Bi-weekly.
Which trading platforms does Vault Funder support?
The structured source profile omits this list. Confirm the platform before choosing an account.
Sources & program terms
Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.
Source captured: .



