
Trade The Pool review
Stocks & ETFs
A closer look at Trade The Pool: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.
Firm details
Trade The Pool offers 1-Step models. The source does not specify an entry fee.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step
- Trading platforms
- Not specified
- CEO
- Not specified
- Founded
- 2022
- Headquarters
- Israel
- Years in business
- 4 yrs
- Markets served
- Not specified
Instruments & assets
The recorded markets are Stocks, ETFs. No structured platform list is supplied by the source.
What to weigh up
Strengths
- The source describes access to over 12,000 stocks and ETFs.
- The business is associated with The5ers.
- Rewards follow a two-week schedule.
Things to consider
- Day Trade limits are listed at 2% daily and 4% overall.
- The reward share reaches at most 80%.
- The described platform is Trader Evolution.
Consistency rules
The source does not specify a consistency requirement.
Firm rules
- News trading
- Not specified
- Weekend positions
- Not specified
- Bots & expert advisors
- Not specified
- Copy trading
- Not specified
- Minimum trading days
- Not specified
Payout policy
- Profit split
- 70% - 80%
- Payout cycle
- Bi-weekly
- Max allocation
- Not specified
- Consistency
- Not specified
Withdrawal methods
Not specified by the source.
Challenges & account sizes
1-Step
The source does not list prices and targets for individual account sizes. These are the available program-level details.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step
- Starting fee
- Not specified
- Profit split
- 70% - 80%
- Max allocation
- Not specified
Trader reviews
Trade The Pool FAQ
What is the advertised starting price for Trade The Pool?
The source does not provide a starting fee. Check the selected account directly.
How are Trade The Pool rewards scheduled?
The listed share is 70% - 80%. The recorded cycle is Bi-weekly.
Which trading platforms does Trade The Pool support?
The structured source profile omits this list. Confirm the platform before choosing an account.
Sources & program terms
Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.
Source captured: .



