
Sway Funded review
A closer look at Sway Funded: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.
Firm details
Sway Funded offers 1-Step, 2-Step, Instant Funding models. Listed entry pricing starts at $10.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step, Instant Funding
- Trading platforms
- Not specified
- CEO
- Not specified
- Founded
- 2024
- Headquarters
- Castries, Saint Lucia
- Years in business
- 2 yrs
- Markets served
- Not specified
Instruments & assets
The recorded markets are Forex, Indices, Commodities, Crypto, Stocks. No structured platform list is supplied by the source.
What to weigh up
Strengths
- The source lists refundable entry fees from $10.
- Single-phase, two-phase and immediate models are described.
- Advertised account sizes span $1K–$200K.
Things to consider
- Increasing the standard 80% share to 90% requires an upgrade.
- Each withdrawal incurs 1.5%.
- Loss thresholds move with performance.
Consistency rules
The source does not specify a consistency requirement.
Firm rules
- News trading
- Restricted
- Weekend positions
- Restricted
- Bots & expert advisors
- Manual only
- Copy trading
- Not allowed
- Minimum trading days
- Not specified
Payout policy
- Profit split
- 80% - 90%
- Payout cycle
- Not specified
- Max allocation
- $200K
- Consistency
- Not specified
Withdrawal methods
Not specified by the source.
Challenges & account sizes
1-Step · 2-Step · Instant Funding · from $10
The source does not list prices and targets for individual account sizes. These are the available program-level details.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step, Instant Funding
- Starting fee
- $10
- Profit split
- 80% - 90%
- Max allocation
- $200K
Trader reviews
Sway Funded FAQ
What is the advertised starting price for Sway Funded?
The source lists $10. Final fees depend on the chosen program and any optional upgrades.
How are Sway Funded rewards scheduled?
The listed share is 80% - 90%. The payout schedule is not specified.
Which trading platforms does Sway Funded support?
The structured source profile omits this list. Confirm the platform before choosing an account.
Sources & program terms
Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.
Source captured: .



