
Pipstone Capital review
A closer look at Pipstone Capital: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.
Firm details
Pipstone Capital offers funded-trading programs. The source does not specify an entry fee.
- Challenge types
- Not specified
- Trading platforms
- cTrader
- CEO
- Umair Raja
- Founded
- 2025
- Headquarters
- Dubai, UAE
- Years in business
- 1 yr
- Markets served
- Not specified
Payment methods
Instruments & assets
The recorded markets are FX, Metals, Indices, Crypto, Stocks. Listed platforms: cTrader.
Commissions
| Asset | Commission |
|---|---|
| Forex | $3.5 per lot |
| Metals | $3.5 per lot |
| Indices | $3.5 per lot |
| Crypto | $3.5 per lot |
| Stocks | $3.5 per lot |
What to weigh up
Strengths
- The listed commission is $3.5 per lot across assets.
- cTrader and several digital checkout methods are described.
- The source lists promotional fee reductions.
Things to consider
- The source dates launch to June 2025.
- cTrader is the sole listed platform.
- The source omits account-size, reward-share and target schedules.
Consistency rules
The source does not specify a consistency requirement.
Firm rules
- News trading
- Not specified
- Weekend positions
- Not specified
- Bots & expert advisors
- Not specified
- Copy trading
- Not specified
- Minimum trading days
- Not specified
Payout policy
- Profit split
- Not specified
- Payout cycle
- Not specified
- Max allocation
- Not specified
- Consistency
- Not specified
Withdrawal methods
Not specified by the source.
Challenges & account sizes
Program types not specified
The source does not list prices and targets for individual account sizes. These are the available program-level details.
- Challenge types
- Not specified
- Starting fee
- Not specified
- Profit split
- Not specified
- Max allocation
- Not specified
Trader reviews
Pipstone Capital FAQ
What is the advertised starting price for Pipstone Capital?
The source does not provide a starting fee. Check the selected account directly.
How are Pipstone Capital rewards scheduled?
No reward share is specified. The payout schedule is not specified.
Which trading platforms does Pipstone Capital support?
cTrader. Availability can vary between account models.
Sources & program terms
Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.
Source captured: .



