
NairaTrader review
Naira-Denominated
A closer look at NairaTrader: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.
Firm details
NairaTrader offers 2-Step, Instant Funding models. Listed entry pricing starts at ₦8,900.
- Challenge types
- 2-Step, Instant Funding
- Trading platforms
- Not specified
- CEO
- Not specified
- Founded
- 0
- Headquarters
- Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria
- Years in business
- Not specified
- Markets served
- Not specified
Instruments & assets
The recorded markets are Forex. No structured platform list is supplied by the source.
What to weigh up
Strengths
- Entry pricing is denominated in naira, starting at ₦8,900.
- The source lists a 20% maximum-loss allowance.
- Withdrawal requests can be submitted at any time.
Things to consider
- The listed reward share is 70%.
- A 72-hour interval separates requests.
- The source does not state a founding year.
Consistency rules
The source does not specify a consistency requirement.
Firm rules
- News trading
- Restricted
- Weekend positions
- Restricted
- Bots & expert advisors
- Manual only
- Copy trading
- Not allowed
- Minimum trading days
- Not specified
Payout policy
- Profit split
- 70%
- Payout cycle
- On-demand
- Max allocation
- ₦6,000,000
- Consistency
- Not specified
Withdrawal methods
Challenges & account sizes
2-Step · Instant Funding · from ₦8,900
The source does not list prices and targets for individual account sizes. These are the available program-level details.
- Challenge types
- 2-Step, Instant Funding
- Starting fee
- ₦8,900
- Profit split
- 70%
- Max allocation
- ₦6,000,000
Trader reviews
NairaTrader FAQ
What is the advertised starting price for NairaTrader?
The source lists ₦8,900. Final fees depend on the chosen program and any optional upgrades.
How are NairaTrader rewards scheduled?
The listed share is 70%. The recorded cycle is On-demand.
Which trading platforms does NairaTrader support?
The structured source profile omits this list. Confirm the platform before choosing an account.
Sources & program terms
Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.
Source captured: .



