
Instant Funding review
Instant Accounts
A closer look at Instant Funding: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.
Firm details
Instant Funding offers 1-Step, 2-Step, Instant Funding models. Listed entry pricing starts at $44.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step, Instant Funding
- Trading platforms
- DXtrade, cTrader, Match-Trader
- CEO
- Not specified
- Founded
- 2021
- Headquarters
- London, UK
- Years in business
- 5 yrs
- Markets served
- 180+
Instruments & assets
The recorded markets are Forex, Indices, Crypto. Listed platforms: DXtrade, cTrader, Match-Trader.
What to weigh up
Strengths
- An immediate-funding route bypasses evaluation.
- The first payout is described at 14 days.
- The source advertises a $1.25M scaling ceiling.
Things to consider
- Bypassing evaluation requires a larger initial payment.
Consistency rules
None
Firm rules
- News trading
- Allowed
- Weekend positions
- Allowed
- Bots & expert advisors
- Permitted
- Copy trading
- Own accounts only
- Minimum trading days
- 0 days
Payout policy
- Profit split
- 80% - 90%
- Payout cycle
- Bi-weekly
- Max allocation
- $200K
- Consistency
- None
Withdrawal methods
Challenges & account sizes
1-Step · 2-Step · Instant Funding · from $44
- Phase 1 target
- 10% ($1,000)
- Phase 2 target
- Not specified
- Max daily loss
- 3% ($300)
- Max overall loss
- 10% ($1,000)
- Drawdown
- Balance-based
- Leverage / contracts
- 1:100
- Profit split
- 80% - 90%
- Payout cycle
- Bi-weekly
- Minimum days
- 0 days
Source values are listed by account size. Confirm the chosen model and current checkout price on the firm's website.
| Account | Price | Phase 1 | Phase 2 | Daily loss | Overall loss | Drawdown | Leverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $10K | $44.00 | 10% ($1,000) | Not specified | 3% ($300) | 10% ($1,000) | Balance-based | 1:100 |
| $200K | $890.00 | 10% ($20,000) | Not specified | 3% ($6,000) | 10% ($20,000) | Balance-based | 1:100 |
Trader reviews
Instant Funding FAQ
What is the advertised starting price for Instant Funding?
The source lists $44. Final fees depend on the chosen program and any optional upgrades.
How are Instant Funding rewards scheduled?
The listed share is 80% - 90%. The recorded cycle is Bi-weekly.
Does every route require a challenge?
No. The immediate-funding model skips an evaluation; challenge-based models remain separate.
Sources & program terms
Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.
Source captured: .



