
HyroTrader review
Crypto Specialist
A closer look at HyroTrader: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.
Firm details
HyroTrader offers 1-Step models. The source does not specify an entry fee.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step
- Trading platforms
- Not specified
- CEO
- Not specified
- Founded
- 2022
- Headquarters
- Prague, Czech Republic
- Years in business
- 4 yrs
- Markets served
- Not specified
Instruments & assets
The recorded markets are Crypto. No structured platform list is supplied by the source.
What to weigh up
Strengths
- The source describes exchange-based crypto execution through Bybit.
- The challenge fee is returned with the first eligible reward.
- There is no overall deadline; five active days are required.
Things to consider
- The model focuses on crypto.
- MetaTrader and cTrader are not part of the described setup.
- The initial share is 70%, with later progression towards 90%.
Consistency rules
The source does not specify a consistency requirement.
Firm rules
- News trading
- Not specified
- Weekend positions
- Not specified
- Bots & expert advisors
- Not specified
- Copy trading
- Not specified
- Minimum trading days
- 5 days
Payout policy
- Profit split
- 70% - 90%
- Payout cycle
- Not specified
- Max allocation
- $200K
- Consistency
- Not specified
Withdrawal methods
Challenges & account sizes
1-Step
The source does not list prices and targets for individual account sizes. These are the available program-level details.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step
- Starting fee
- Not specified
- Profit split
- 70% - 90%
- Max allocation
- $200K
Trader reviews
HyroTrader FAQ
What is the advertised starting price for HyroTrader?
The source does not provide a starting fee. Check the selected account directly.
How are HyroTrader rewards scheduled?
The listed share is 70% - 90%. The payout schedule is not specified.
Which trading platforms does HyroTrader support?
The structured source profile omits this list. Confirm the platform before choosing an account.
Sources & program terms
Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.
Source captured: .



