
Goat Funded Trader review
On-Demand Payouts
A closer look at Goat Funded Trader: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.
Firm details
Goat Funded Trader offers 1-Step, 2-Step models. Listed entry pricing starts at $48.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step
- Trading platforms
- Match-Trader, TradeLocker
- CEO
- Not specified
- Founded
- 2023
- Headquarters
- Not specified
- Years in business
- 3 yrs
- Markets served
- Not specified
Instruments & assets
The recorded markets are Forex, Indices, Commodities, Crypto. Listed platforms: Match-Trader, TradeLocker.
What to weigh up
Strengths
- The advertised challenge entry fee is $48.
- Withdrawals can be requested on demand.
- The source describes scaling towards $800K.
Things to consider
- Leverage is limited to 1:30.
- Only Match-Trader and TradeLocker are listed.
- The source notes conflicting headquarters information.
Consistency rules
The source does not specify a consistency requirement.
Firm rules
- News trading
- Not specified
- Weekend positions
- Not specified
- Bots & expert advisors
- Not specified
- Copy trading
- Not specified
- Minimum trading days
- Not specified
Payout policy
- Profit split
- 80% - 100%
- Payout cycle
- On-demand
- Max allocation
- $200K
- Consistency
- Not specified
Withdrawal methods
Not specified by the source.
Challenges & account sizes
1-Step · 2-Step · from $48
The source does not list prices and targets for individual account sizes. These are the available program-level details.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step
- Starting fee
- $48
- Profit split
- 80% - 100%
- Max allocation
- $200K
Trader reviews
Goat Funded Trader FAQ
What is the advertised starting price for Goat Funded Trader?
The source lists $48. Final fees depend on the chosen program and any optional upgrades.
How are Goat Funded Trader rewards scheduled?
The listed share is 80% - 100%. The recorded cycle is On-demand.
Which trading platforms does Goat Funded Trader support?
Match-Trader, TradeLocker. Availability can vary between account models.
Sources & program terms
Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.
Source captured: .



