
Funding Traders review
A closer look at Funding Traders: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.
Firm details
Funding Traders offers 1-Step, 2-Step models. The source does not specify an entry fee.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step
- Trading platforms
- DXtrade, TradeLocker, MT5
- CEO
- Not specified
- Founded
- 2023
- Headquarters
- Dubai, UAE
- Years in business
- 3 yrs
- Markets served
- Not specified
Instruments & assets
The recorded markets are Forex, Indices, Commodities, Crypto. Listed platforms: DXtrade, TradeLocker, MT5.
What to weigh up
Strengths
- Advertised account sizes span $10K–$200K.
- Evaluation accounts are described as commission-free.
- A checkout option can increase the reward share.
Things to consider
- The 100% share is an optional upgrade.
- The two-phase route has a 12% total-loss ceiling.
- The operating history begins in 2023.
Consistency rules
The source does not specify a consistency requirement.
Firm rules
- News trading
- Not specified
- Weekend positions
- Not specified
- Bots & expert advisors
- Not specified
- Copy trading
- Not specified
- Minimum trading days
- Not specified
Payout policy
- Profit split
- 80% - 100%
- Payout cycle
- Not specified
- Max allocation
- $200K
- Consistency
- Not specified
Withdrawal methods
Not specified by the source.
Challenges & account sizes
1-Step · 2-Step
The source does not list prices and targets for individual account sizes. These are the available program-level details.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step
- Starting fee
- Not specified
- Profit split
- 80% - 100%
- Max allocation
- $200K
Trader reviews
Funding Traders FAQ
What is the advertised starting price for Funding Traders?
The source does not provide a starting fee. Check the selected account directly.
How are Funding Traders rewards scheduled?
The listed share is 80% - 100%. The payout schedule is not specified.
Which trading platforms does Funding Traders support?
DXtrade, TradeLocker, MT5. Availability can vary between account models.
Sources & program terms
Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.
Source captured: .



