
FundedFirm review
A closer look at FundedFirm: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.
Firm details
FundedFirm offers 1-Step, 2-Step models. Listed entry pricing starts at $39.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step
- Trading platforms
- MT5
- CEO
- Not specified
- Founded
- 2023
- Headquarters
- Castries, Saint Lucia
- Years in business
- 3 yrs
- Markets served
- Not specified
Instruments & assets
The recorded markets are Forex, Indices, Commodities, Crypto. Listed platforms: MT5.
What to weigh up
Strengths
- The listed challenge entry fee is $39.
- The source advertises multiple accounts and leverage reaching 1:100.
- An enhanced share of up to 100% is advertised.
Things to consider
- The source reports a weak rating snapshot and payout complaints.
- MT5 is the only listed platform.
- Advertised account size stops at $100K.
Consistency rules
The source does not specify a consistency requirement.
Firm rules
- News trading
- Not specified
- Weekend positions
- Not specified
- Bots & expert advisors
- Not specified
- Copy trading
- Not specified
- Minimum trading days
- Not specified
Payout policy
- Profit split
- 90% - 100%
- Payout cycle
- Not specified
- Max allocation
- $100K
- Consistency
- Not specified
Withdrawal methods
Not specified by the source.
Challenges & account sizes
1-Step · 2-Step · from $39
The source does not list prices and targets for individual account sizes. These are the available program-level details.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step
- Starting fee
- $39
- Profit split
- 90% - 100%
- Max allocation
- $100K
Trader reviews
FundedFirm FAQ
What is the advertised starting price for FundedFirm?
The source lists $39. Final fees depend on the chosen program and any optional upgrades.
How are FundedFirm rewards scheduled?
The listed share is 90% - 100%. The payout schedule is not specified.
Which trading platforms does FundedFirm support?
MT5. Availability can vary between account models.
Sources & program terms
Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.
Source captured: .



