
Funded Squad review
No Payout Clawback
A closer look at Funded Squad: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.
Firm details
Funded Squad offers 1-Step, 2-Step, Instant Funding models. The source does not specify an entry fee.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step, Instant Funding
- Trading platforms
- Match-Trader
- CEO
- Not specified
- Founded
- 2023
- Headquarters
- Dubai, UAE
- Years in business
- 3 yrs
- Markets served
- Not specified
Instruments & assets
The recorded markets are Forex, Indices, Commodities, Crypto. Listed platforms: Match-Trader.
What to weigh up
Strengths
- Challenge shares begin at 85% and can reach 90%.
- The source says completed payouts are retained after later account failure.
- The two-phase model lists a 12% maximum loss.
Things to consider
- Immediate funding begins at a 60% share.
- The source notes position-size limits and a two-minute holding requirement.
Consistency rules
The source does not specify a consistency requirement.
Firm rules
- News trading
- Not specified
- Weekend positions
- Not specified
- Bots & expert advisors
- Not specified
- Copy trading
- Not specified
- Minimum trading days
- Not specified
Payout policy
- Profit split
- 85% - 90%
- Payout cycle
- Not specified
- Max allocation
- Not specified
- Consistency
- Not specified
Withdrawal methods
Not specified by the source.
Challenges & account sizes
1-Step · 2-Step · Instant Funding
The source does not list prices and targets for individual account sizes. These are the available program-level details.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step, Instant Funding
- Starting fee
- Not specified
- Profit split
- 85% - 90%
- Max allocation
- Not specified
Trader reviews
Funded Squad FAQ
What is the advertised starting price for Funded Squad?
The source does not provide a starting fee. Check the selected account directly.
How are Funded Squad rewards scheduled?
The listed share is 85% - 90%. The payout schedule is not specified.
Which trading platforms does Funded Squad support?
Match-Trader. Availability can vary between account models.
Sources & program terms
Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.
Source captured: .



