Equity Edge logo

Equity Edge review

Multi-Asset Specialist

A closer look at Equity Edge: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.

Founded2023
HeadquartersCastries, Saint Lucia
Source rating snapshot4.2 / 5
Source review date6 months ago

Firm details

Equity Edge offers 1-Step, 2-Step models. Listed entry pricing starts at $24.

Challenge types
1-Step, 2-Step
Trading platforms
cTrader, TradeLocker, MT5
CEO
Not specified
Founded
2023
Headquarters
Castries, Saint Lucia
Years in business
3 yrs
Markets served
Not specified

Instruments & assets

ForexIndicesCommoditiesCrypto

The recorded markets are Forex, Indices, Commodities, Crypto. Listed platforms: cTrader, TradeLocker, MT5.

What to weigh up

Strengths

  • Entry pricing is listed at $24.
  • Commodities and energy appear in the asset range.
  • Evaluation has no completion deadline.

Things to consider

  • Less common indices may have wider bid–ask spreads.

Consistency rules

None

Firm rules

News trading
Allowed
Weekend positions
Allowed
Bots & expert advisors
Permitted
Copy trading
Own accounts only
Minimum trading days
0 days

Payout policy

Profit split
80% - 90%
Payout cycle
Bi-weekly
Max allocation
$200K
Consistency
None

Withdrawal methods

CryptoBank Transfer

Challenges & account sizes

1-Step · 2-Step · from $24

The source does not list prices and targets for individual account sizes. These are the available program-level details.

Challenge types
1-Step, 2-Step
Starting fee
$24
Profit split
80% - 90%
Max allocation
$200K

Trader reviews

No community reviews have been published for this firm yet.

Equity Edge FAQ

What is the advertised starting price for Equity Edge?

The source lists $24. Final fees depend on the chosen program and any optional upgrades.

How are Equity Edge rewards scheduled?

The listed share is 80% - 90%. The recorded cycle is Bi-weekly.

Which trading platforms does Equity Edge support?

cTrader, TradeLocker, MT5. Availability can vary between account models.

Sources & program terms

Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.

Source captured: .