
Audacity Capital review
14 Years Veteran
A closer look at Audacity Capital: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.
Firm details
Audacity Capital offers 1-Step, 2-Step, Instant Funding models. Listed entry pricing starts at $49.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step, Instant Funding
- Trading platforms
- MT4, MT5, cTrader
- CEO
- Not specified
- Founded
- 2012
- Headquarters
- London, UK
- Years in business
- 14 yrs
- Markets served
- 140+
Instruments & assets
The recorded markets are Forex, Metals, Crypto. Listed platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader.
What to weigh up
Strengths
- The source dates the business to 2012.
- Direct funding and scaling towards $2M are described.
- No evaluation deadline is listed.
Things to consider
- Qualification requirements can be more demanding.
Consistency rules
None
Firm rules
- News trading
- Allowed
- Weekend positions
- Allowed
- Bots & expert advisors
- Permitted
- Copy trading
- Own accounts only
- Minimum trading days
- 0 days
Payout policy
- Profit split
- 80% - 85%
- Payout cycle
- Monthly
- Max allocation
- $200K
- Consistency
- None
Withdrawal methods
Challenges & account sizes
1-Step · 2-Step · Instant Funding · from $49
- Phase 1 target
- 10% ($1,500)
- Phase 2 target
- Not specified
- Max daily loss
- 5% ($750)
- Max overall loss
- 10% ($1,500)
- Drawdown
- Static
- Leverage / contracts
- 1:30
- Profit split
- 80% - 85%
- Payout cycle
- Monthly
- Minimum days
- 0 days
Source values are listed by account size. Confirm the chosen model and current checkout price on the firm's website.
| Account | Price | Phase 1 | Phase 2 | Daily loss | Overall loss | Drawdown | Leverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $15K | $49.00 | 10% ($1,500) | Not specified | 5% ($750) | 10% ($1,500) | Static | 1:30 |
Trader reviews
Audacity Capital FAQ
What is the advertised starting price for Audacity Capital?
The source lists $49. Final fees depend on the chosen program and any optional upgrades.
How are Audacity Capital rewards scheduled?
The listed share is 80% - 85%. The recorded cycle is Monthly.
What is the recorded founding year?
The source identifies 2012 and London as the business's starting year and location.
Sources & program terms
Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.
Source captured: .



