
Atmos Funded review
Broker-Backed
A closer look at Atmos Funded: account models, costs, trading conditions and reward terms.
Firm details
Atmos Funded offers 1-Step, 2-Step, Instant Funding models. Listed entry pricing starts at $5.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step, Instant Funding
- Trading platforms
- MT5, Match-Trader
- CEO
- Not specified
- Founded
- 2024
- Headquarters
- Nicosia, Cyprus
- Years in business
- 2 yrs
- Markets served
- Not specified
Instruments & assets
The recorded markets are Forex, Indices, Commodities, Crypto. Listed platforms: MT5, Match-Trader.
What to weigh up
Strengths
- The source identifies backing from broker Taurex.
- Accounts reach $200K, with advertised scaling towards $400K.
- Nova entry pricing is described at $5.
Things to consider
- The single-phase loss threshold moves with account balance.
- Platform choice is limited to MT5 and Match-Trader.
- The source dates launch to late 2024.
Consistency rules
The source does not specify a consistency requirement.
Firm rules
- News trading
- Not specified
- Weekend positions
- Not specified
- Bots & expert advisors
- Not specified
- Copy trading
- Not specified
- Minimum trading days
- Not specified
Payout policy
- Profit split
- 80% - 90%
- Payout cycle
- Not specified
- Max allocation
- $200K
- Consistency
- Not specified
Withdrawal methods
Not specified by the source.
Challenges & account sizes
1-Step · 2-Step · Instant Funding · from $5
The source does not list prices and targets for individual account sizes. These are the available program-level details.
- Challenge types
- 1-Step, 2-Step, Instant Funding
- Starting fee
- $5
- Profit split
- 80% - 90%
- Max allocation
- $200K
Trader reviews
Atmos Funded FAQ
What is the advertised starting price for Atmos Funded?
The source lists $5. Final fees depend on the chosen program and any optional upgrades.
How are Atmos Funded rewards scheduled?
The listed share is 80% - 90%. The payout schedule is not specified.
Which trading platforms does Atmos Funded support?
MT5, Match-Trader. Availability can vary between account models.
Sources & program terms
Structured facts are a snapshot of the linked source. Editorial summaries and FAQ wording have been rewritten. Fees, eligibility and rules can differ by account model.
Source captured: .



